OSCTS Training CalendarPublic AccessTuesday 22 January 2019

When done click this header or 'Done'

View










 Side Menu
 ❌ 

Help

Print

Search

Contact

Todo

Upcoming

Todo List ❌ 
23.12.2018 - 11.02.2019
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
22.01.2019 - 11.02.2019
Tuesday 22 January 2019

9:00 - 15:00

  OSSA Confined Space Entry/Monitor


Wednesday 23 January 2019

All day

  Training By Request


Thursday 24 January 2019

9:00 - 17:00

  OSSA Fall Protection


Friday 25 January 2019

All day

  Training By Request


Sunday 27 January 2019

9:00 - 17:00

  Blended Canadian Red Cross Standard First Aid & CPR Level C


Monday 28 January 2019

8:00 - 14:00

  OSSA Confined Space Entry/Monitor


15:00 - 19:00

  Wildlife & Bear Awareness (Suncor approved)


Tuesday 29 January 2019

8:00 - 13:00

  OSSA Fire Watch


14:00 - 15:30

  Air Purifying Respirtators Awareness


15:45 - 17:15

  Fit Testing


Wednesday 30 January 2019

9:00 - 17:00

  OSSA Fall Protection


Thursday 31 January 2019

All day

  Training By Request


Monday 4 February 2019

All day

  Training By Request


Tuesday 5 February 2019

9:00 - 15:00

  OSSA Confined Space Entry/Monitor


Wednesday 6 February 2019

All day

  Training By Request


Thursday 7 February 2019

9:00 - 17:00

  OSSA Fall Protection


Friday 8 February 2019

All day

  Training By Request


Sunday 10 February 2019

9:00 - 17:00

  Blended Canadian Red Cross Standard First Aid & CPR Level C


Monday 11 February 2019

8:00 - 14:00

  OSSA Confined Space Entry/Monitor


15:00 - 19:00

  Wildlife & Bear Awareness (Suncor approved)


January 2019 - February 2019
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
03 13 January
 
9:00 Blended Canadian Red Cross Standard First Aid & CPR Level C
14
 
8:00 OSSA Confined Space Entry/Monitor
15:00 Wildlife & Bear Awareness (Suncor approved)
15
 
8:00 OSSA Fire Watch
14:00 Air Purifying Respirtators Awareness
15:45 Fit Testing
16
 
9:00 OSSA Fall Protection
17
 
Training By Request
18
 
19
 
04 20
 
21
 
Training By Request
22
 
9:00 OSSA Confined Space Entry/Monitor
23
 
Training By Request
24
 
9:00 OSSA Fall Protection
25
 
Training By Request
26
 
05 27
 
9:00 Blended Canadian Red Cross Standard First Aid & CPR Level C
28
 
8:00 OSSA Confined Space Entry/Monitor
15:00 Wildlife & Bear Awareness (Suncor approved)
29
 
8:00 OSSA Fire Watch
14:00 Air Purifying Respirtators Awareness
15:45 Fit Testing
30
 
9:00 OSSA Fall Protection
31
 
Training By Request
1 February
 
2
 
06 3
 
4
 
Training By Request
5
 
9:00 OSSA Confined Space Entry/Monitor
6
 
Training By Request
7
 
9:00 OSSA Fall Protection
8
 
Training By Request
9
 
07 10
 
9:00 Blended Canadian Red Cross Standard First Aid & CPR Level C
11
 
8:00 OSSA Confined Space Entry/Monitor
15:00 Wildlife & Bear Awareness (Suncor approved)
12
 
8:00 OSSA Fire Watch
14:00 Air Purifying Respirtators Awareness
15:45 Fit Testing
13
 
9:00 OSSA Fall Protection
14
 
Training By Request
15
 
16
 
08 17
 
18
 
Training By Request
19
 
9:00 OSSA Confined Space Entry/Monitor
20
 
Training By Request
21
 
9:00 OSSA Fall Protection
22
 
Training By Request
23